Exchange Coordinators

​​​​​​​​​​​​​  

School Exchange Coordinator Email Phone Address
C​​​​E​E  
Dr. Teo Chee Chong

TeoCC@ntu.edu.sg

​6790 4887

​N1-01c-70

​​​​Ms. Jemie Pan Peishan
  ​
​​jemiepan@ntu.edu.sg    6790 5262N1-01a-29
​EEE    
​Assc Prof Tay Wee Peng
wptay@ntu.edu.sg​6790 6280​S2-B2a-23
Ms. Sevinc Yucel
eee-exchange@ntu.edu.sg6790 6958S2-B2a-34 

Please refer to the list of EEE exchange advisors for course matching

​ ​​MAE ​​​
A/P Sridhar Idapalapati
MSRIDHAR@ntu.edu.sg6790 4784N3-02b-37​
​Mr Tan Wei Zhe
tanwz@ntu.edu.sg​6790 5914​N3-02a-14
Ms Thaiyanayagee d/o Venugopalan
(Credit transfers and administrative support)
THAIYANA@ntu.edu.sg 6790 5492N3-02a-14
​SCSE    
​Dr. Qian Kemao
MKMQian@ntu.edu.sg​6790 6648N4-02a-09​
Ms Selina Pang
sypang@ntu.edu.sg6790 4869N4-02b-70/71

Please refer to the list of SCE exchange advisors for course matching

MSE ​​
​Muhammad Fareez Bin Muhammad Rajaie
fareez.rajaie@ntu.edu.sg6790 4854​
​SCBE    
Ms Melissa Lim
melissa.lim@ntu.edu.sg  6908 2306N1.2-B3-13
ENG (Common Engineering) 
​Associate Dean (Academic), CoEAD-ACAD-COE@ntu.edu.sg6513 8285N1.3-B1-01​
Ms. Chai Hsien Chee, Noriki
EHCCHAI@ntu.edu.sg6790 5915N1.3-B1-01
​​RE​P
​Ms. Jean Yu Huiping
HPYU@ntu.edu.sg6592 1660​N1.3-B1-01​
​SBS    

​Dr. Peter Cheung

PCFCheung@ntu.edu.sg6316 2849​SBS-03n-09​

Mr. Eugene Lee

SBS-exchange@ntu.edu.sg6514 8392SBS-01n-21
Ms. Teo Li Lian
ll.teo@ntu.edu.sg6592 3508SBS-01n-21
​​​SPMS        
​Dr Lu Yunpeng
(Chemistry & Biological Chemistry)
YPLu@ntu.edu.sg6513 2747SPMS-CBC-06-23
Prof Wu Guohua
(Mathematics & Economics / Mathematical Sciences) 
guohua@ntu.edu.sg6513 7186SPMS-MAS-05-40
Prof Fan Hongjin 
(Physics & Applied Physics) 
FANHJ@ntu.edu.sg 6513 7408
SPMS-PAP-04-06​
Ms. Hoe Lee Hwee

lhhoe@ntu.edu.sg

6513 7194
SPMS-04-01
SSM ​​
​Ms. Lee Jingpei Ashley
jingpei.lee@nie.edu.sg6790 3719​NIE5-03-09​
NBS
​Mr. Nicholas Ee Kok Kiangnicholasee@ntu.edu.sg6790 4722​S3-B3A-03
NBS Undergraduate Programmes
Office​
Ms. Chee Chai Ling clchee@ntu.edu.sg 6904 1115​S3-B3A-03
NBS Undergraduate Programmes Office
ADM  
​​Ms. Lim-Tay Bee Neo Julie
bnlim@ntu.edu.sg​6790 6667ART Level 3​
Ms. Candy Ong ​Siew Ling
CandyOng@ntu.edu.sg 6790 5680ART 1-1
WKWSCI  
​Undergraduate OfficeSCI_exchange@ntu.edu.sg6790 4573​​SCI 04-03 WKWSCI Student Services Centre
​​​​​​​​SOH ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​Undergraduate Office

(Including credit transfer queries)
soh_ug@ntu.edu.sg​6790 6757HSS-01-02​

CHIN

Asst Prof Zhang Songjian
(HC courses)

ZhangSJ@ntu.edu.sg6592 1761HSS-03-14

ELH

Asst Prof Sim Wai Chew
(HL courses)

wcsim@ntu.edu.sg​6316 8643​HSS-03-66

LMS

Asst Prof Ivan Panovic
(HG courses)

ivan@ntu.edu.sg​6592 1822​HSS-03-46

HIST

Asst Prof Van Dongen Els 
(HH courses)

EVanDongen@ntu.edu.sg​6592 3203​HSS-05-08

PHIL

Asst Prof Andrew Forcehimes
(HY courses)

forcehimes@ntu.edu.sg​6592 1790​HSS-03-31(PHILO)
Creative Writing

Assoc Prof Sim Wai Chew
(HZ courses)
​wcsim@ntu.edu.sg​6316 8643​HSS-03-66
Translation & Chinese Creative Writing

Asst Prof Zhang Songjian
(HT & HF courses)
ZhangSJ@ntu.edu.sg​6592 1761HSS-03-14​

Language and Communication Centre (LCC)

Dr Sujata S. Kathpalia
(HW courses)

MSSKATH@ntu.edu.sg​6790 4811​HSS-02-34
Centre for Modern Languages (CML)

General Enquiries
cml_coursematch@​ntu.edu.sg
​Arabic Language

Mariyam Bee Binte Abu Bakar
(LA courses)
amariyambee@ntu.edu.sg​6592 7533HSS-04-39
​Chinese Language

He Xiaoling
(LC courses)
XLHE@ntu.edu.sg​6316 8932HSS-02-33​
French Language

Jean-Francois Noel Ghesquiere
(LF courses)
jeanfrancois@ntu.edu.sg​6513 7636HSS-02-32​
German Language

Patricia Lorenz
(LG courses)
PLorenz@ntu.edu.sg​6513 8650HSS-02-31​
Hindi Language

Sureenate Jaratjarungkiat
(LH courses)
Sureenate@ntu.edu.sg​6592 3706HSS-02-04​
Italian Language

Estelle Bech
(LI courses)
epb@ntu.edu.sg6592 7828HSS-04-31
Japanese Language

Sakurai Shogo
(LJ courses)
ssakurai@ntu.edu.sg​6908 3467HSS-04-27​
Korean Language

Ryoo Hye Jin, Agnes
(LK courses)
HJRyoo@ntu.edu.sg6513 8022​HSS-02-28​
Singapore Sign Language

Sakurai Shogo
(LL courses)
ssakurai@ntu.edu.sg​6908 3467HSS-02-24​
Malay Language

Che Raenahani Bte Che Mustafa
(LM courses)
CRHani@ntu.edu.sg​6513 8123HSS-04-53​
Swedish Language

Jean Francois Noel Ghesquiere
(LN courses)
JeanFrancois@ntu.edu.sg​6513 7636​HSS-02-32
Russian Language

Patricia Lorenz
(LR courses)
PLorenz@ntu.edu.sg​6513 8650​HSS-02-31
Spanish Language

Cristina Gonzalez Ruiz
(LS courses)
CGRuiz@ntu.edu.sg​6513 7640​HSS-02-24
Thai Language

Sureenate Jaratjarungkiat
(LT courses)
Sureenate@ntu.edu.sg​6592 3706​HSS-02-04
Vietnamese Language

Ryoo Hye Jin, Agnes
(LV courses)
HJRyoo@ntu.edu.sg​6513 8022​HSS-02-28
Latin Language
Perono Cacciafoco Francesco
(LX courses)
 
fcacciafoco@ntu.edu.sg​6514 8395HSS-03-43
​​​​​​​SSS   ​ ​
​Undergraduate Office

(Including credit transfer queries)
sss_ug@ntu.edu.sgHSS-01-02​

Economics (HE courses):
Dr. Sng Hui Ying - Undergraduates (GEM Explorer, OSL Fee-paying  & SUSEP)

AHYSng@ntu.edu.sg​ 


 

​​​6790 4348

HSS-04-60

​Asst Prof Wang Wei Siang
(GEM Discoverer & Incoming Exchange Students)
UG-Economics@ntu.edu.sg
​6514 1092HSS-04-55
​Assoc Prof Yip Sau Leung
(GEM Discoverer Summer Studies)
UG-Economics@ntu.edu.sg​6790 4983HSS-04-62

Psychology (HP courses)

Prof Eunae Cho

psy-exchange@ntu.edu.sg6592 1575HSS-04-20

Public Policy & Global Affairs (HA courses)

General Enquiries

UG-PPGA@ntu.edu.sg

​​Asst Prof Ana Cristina Dias Alves
anacristina@ntu.edu.sg ​6316 8741​HSS-05-04
Sociology 
(HS courses)

General Enquiries
UG-Sociology@ntu.edu.sg
​A/P Shirley Sun
HLSun@ntu.edu.sg6316 8832HSS-05-23
ASE
​Dr. Natasha Bhatianbhatia@ntu.edu.sg6592 3230N2-01C-56
NIE​ ​​

​Sunny Sitoe

sunny.sitoe@nie.edu.sg​6790 3116​NIE02-03-03​

 

Share Article