Contacts

​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​GEM Discoverer 

Nanyang Technological University 

Office of Global Education and Mobility

Student Services Centre

42 Nanyang Avenue, Level 1

Singapore 639815

Email: GEMDiscoverer@ntu.edu.sg

 

Stay Connected with GEM Discoverer!

GEMDfb.jpg
 


 


 


 

GEM Discoverer Consultation Hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 9:30am - 12:30pm

If you wish to consult the GEM Discoverer personnel or make a programme enquiry you may visit the GEM Discoverer Office located at Student Services Centre, level 1.

Exchange Coordinators

School Exchange Coordinator​​ Email Phone Address
​ASE​Dr Grahame Oliver ​ ​gjholiver@ntu.edu.sg​6790
9192
N2-01C-48
​CEEMs Lim Ah Lian Nurzanna callim@ntu.edu.sg6790
4105
N1-01a-29​
Ms ​Jemie Pan Peishanjemiepan@ntu.edu.sg​6790 6807​N1-01a-29​
Dr Teo Chee Chong TeoCC@ntu.edu.sg​​6790
4887
N1-01a-09​
​EEE Asst Prof Tay Wee Peng wptay@ntu.edu.sg​ 6790 6280S2-B2-51​
Ms Sevinc Yucel eee-exchange@ntu.edu.sg​​​
6790 6958S2-B2a-34
Please refer to the list of EEE exchange advisors for course matching.
​MAE Mr Tan Wei Zhe tanwz@ntu.edu.sg
6790 5914N3-02a-14
Ms Thaiyanayagee d/o Venugopalan (Credit transfers and administrative support) thaiyana@ntu.edu.sg6790 5492N3-02a-14
​A/Prof Sridhar Idapalapati MSridhar@ntu.edu.sg​6790 4784​N3-02b-37
​SCSEDr Qian Kemao mkmqian@ntu.edu.sg6790 6648N4-02a-09
Ms Selina Pang
sypang@ntu.edu.sg6790 4869
N4-02b-70/71

Please refer to the list of SCSE exchange advisors for course matching

​MSE Mr Muhammad Fareez Bin Muhammad Rajaie fareez.rajaie@ntu.e​du.sg 6790 4854N4.1-01-27​​
​SCBEA/Prof Raymond Lau Wai Man
wmlau@ntu.edu.sg
6316
8830
N1.2-B1-32
A/Prof ​Lee Jong-MinJMLEE@ntu.edu.sg​​6513 8129​N1.2-B1-21
​A/Prof Song Juhasongjuha@ntu.edu.sg​​​​6513 8298​N1.3-B2-06​
​Lai Ru Yingrylai@ntu.edu.sg​6592 7727​N1.2-B3-13
​ENG (Common Engineering)Associate Dean (Academic), COE
ad-acad-coe@ntu.edu.sg

6513

8285

N1.3-B1-01
Ms Chai Hsien Chee, Noriki ehcchai@ntu.edu.sg6790 5915N1.3-B1-01
​REPMs Jean Yu Huiping
hpyu@ntu.edu.sg
6592 1660N1.3-B1-01
​SBS​Dr Peter Cheung
sbs-exchange@ntu.edu.sg​6316
2849
​SBS-03n-09
Mr Eugene Lee Hong Yee sbs-exchange@ntu.edu.sg 6316 8392 SBS-01n-21
​Ms Teo Li Lian
ll.teo@ntu.edu.sg​6592
3508
SBS-01n-21
​SPMSAsst Prof Mihaiela Stuparu (for Chemistry & Biological Chemistry) mstuparu@ntu.edu.sg6513 2740SPMS-CBC-04-05
Dr Loh Zhi Heng (for Chemistry & Biological Chemistry) zhiheng@ntu.edu.sg6592 1655SPMS-CBC-01-19A
Dr Wang Li-Lian (for Mathematics & Economics / Mathematical Sciences) lilian@ntu.edu.sg6513 7465SPMS-MAS-05-20
Dr Fan Hongjin (for Physics & Applied Physics) FANHJ@ntu.edu.sg6513
7408​
SPMS-PAP-04-06
​Assoc Prof Koh Tieh Yong   kohty@ntu.edu.sg6592 1546SPMS-N2-01b-21
​SSMMs Lee Jingpei As​hley jingpei.lee@nie.edu.sg6790 3719NIE5-03-09
​NBSMr Nicholas Ee Kok Kiang nicholasee@ntu.edu.sg6790 4722S3-B3A-03
NBS Undergraduate Programmes Office 
Ms Chee Chai Ling clchee@ntu.edu.sg6904 1115
S3-B3A-03 
NBS Undergraduate Programmes Office
​ADMMs Lim-Tay Bee Neo Julie bnlim@ntu.edu.sg6790 6667ART Level 3
Ms Candy Ong Siew Ling candyong@ntu.edu.sg6790 5680Art 1-1
​SCIUndergraduate Office  

ask_WKWSCI@ntu.edu.sg
SCI_Exchange@ntu.edu.sg

​6790 45​76

6790 6151​

​​​​
​​SCI​Ms Karin Loh  

SCI_Exchange@ntu.edu.sg

6790 4108SCI 04-39
SOHUndergraduate Office​ soh_ug@ntu.edu.sg6790 6757HSS-01-02​

Chinese Programme
(HC courses)
Translation & Chinese Creative Writing
(HT & HF courses)

Asst Prof Zhang Songjian
ZhangSJ@ntu.edu.sg​6592
1761
​HSS-03-14
​​ English Programme
(HL courses)

Creative Programme
(HZ courses)

A/Prof Sim Wai Chew ​
wcsim@ntu.edu.sg​​6316
8643
​HSS-03-66
Linguistics and Multilingual Studies Programme
(HG courses)


A/Prof Ivan Panović 
ivan@ntu.edu.sg6592 1822​​HSS-03-46​
​History Programme
(HH courses)


Asst Prof
Van Dongen Els
EVanDongen@ntu.edu.sg6592
3202
HSS-05-08
Philosophy Programme​
(HY courses)

Asst Prof Christopher Suhler

csuhler@ntu.edu.sg6592
7524
​HSS-03-87
Language and Communication Centre 
(HW courses)​

​​​
Dr Sujata S. Kathpalia 
msskath@ntu.edu.sg6790 4811HSS-02-34​​

 
 
Centre for Modern Languages

General Enquiries
cml_coursematch@ntu.edu.sg​

French Language
(LF courses)​
Swedish Language
(LN courses)

Dr Jean Francois Noel Ghesquiere

jeanfrancois@ntu.edu.sg​6513
7636
​HSS-02-32
Arabic Language
(LA courses)

 

Mariyam Bee Binte Abu Bakar

amariyambee@ntu.edu.sg​6592
7533
​HSS-04-39

Malay Language
(LM courses)

Che Raenahani Bte Che Mustafa

CRHani@ntu.edu.sg​6513 8123​HSS-04-53
​Chinese Language
(LC courses)

He Xiaoling
XLHE@ntu.edu.sg​​6316
8932
HSS-02-33​
​German Language
(LG courses)
Russian Language
(LR courses)

Patricia Lorenz
PLorenz@ntu.edu.sg​6513
8650
​HSS-02-31

Italian Language
(LI courses)

Estelle Bech

​​epb@ntu.edu.sg​6592 7872​HSS-04-31
Spanish Language 
(LS courses)

Cristina Gonzalez Ruiz
CGRuiz@ntu.edu.sg​6513
7640
​HSS-02-24
​Japanese Language
(LJ courses)
Singapore Sign Language
(LL courses)

Sakurai Shogo
ssakurai@ntu.edu,sg​​6908
3467
​HSS-04-27

​​Hindi Language 
(LH courses)

Thai Language
(LT courses)

Sureenate Jaratjarungkiat

Sureenate@ntu.edu,sg​6592 3706​HSS-02-04
​Korean Language 
(LK courses)
Vietnamese Language
(LV courses)

Ryoo Hye Jin, Agnes
HJRyoo@ntu.edu.sg​6513 8022​HSS-02-28
​Latin Language
(LX courses)

Perono Cacciafoco Francesco
fcacciafoco@ntu.edu.sg​​​6514
8395
​HSS-03-43
​SSS Economics (HE courses)

Dr Sng Hui Ying - Undergraduates (GEM Explorer, OSL Fee-paying  & SUSEP)

Asst Prof Wang Wei Siang (GEM Discoverer & Incoming Exchange Students)

Assoc Prof Yip Sau Leung (GEM Discoverer Summer Studies)​




AHYSng@ntu.edu.sg




economics_undergrad@ntu.edu.sg



economics_undergrad@ntu.edu.sg​​




6790
4348


6514 1092​


6790 4983 



HSS-04-60




HSS-04-55




HSS- 04-62


​A/Prof Asst Prof Eunae Cho
(HP courses)​​

psy-exchange@ntu.edu.sg​​

​6592 1575​​​HSS-04-20

Public Policy & Global Affairs Programme

Asst Prof Kei Koga
(HA courses)​​​​​

kkei@ntu.edu.sg​​

6592 3720​HSS-06-12
​Dr Tan Joo Ean
(HS courses)
jetan@ntu.edu.sg6316
8833
​HSS-05-40
​NIE​Mr Sunny Sitoe ​sunny.sitoe@nie.edu.sg​​6790
3116
​NIE2-03-03

Share Article