Exchange Coordinators

​​​​​​​​​​​​​  

School Exchange Coordinator Email Phone Address
C​​​​E​E  
Dr. Teo Chee Chong

TeoCC@ntu.edu.sg

​6790 4887

​N1-01c-70

​​​​Ms. Hong Xin Ni
  ​
​​hong.xinni@ntu.edu.sg    6790 6807N1-01a-29
​EEE    
​Assc Prof Tay Wee Peng
wptay@ntu.edu.sg​6790 6280​S2-B2a-23
Ms. Sevinc Yucel
eee-exchange@ntu.edu.sg6790 6958S2-B2a-34 

Please refer to the list of EEE exchange advisors for course matching

​ ​​MAE ​​​
A/P Sridhar Idapalapati
MSRIDHAR@ntu.edu.sg6790 4784N3-02b-37​
​Mr Tan Wei Zhe
tanwz@ntu.edu.sg​6790 5914​N3-02a-14
Ms Thaiyanayagee d/o Venugopalan
(Credit transfers and administrative support)
THAIYANA@ntu.edu.sg 6790 5492N3-02a-14
​SCSE    
​Dr. Qian Kemao
MKMQian@ntu.edu.sg​6790 6648N4-02a-09​
Ms Selina Pang
sypang@ntu.edu.sg6790 4869N4-02b-70/71

Please refer to the list of SCE exchange advisors for course matching

MSE ​​
​Muhammad Fareez Bin Muhammad Rajaie
fareez.rajaie@ntu.edu.sg6790 4854​
​SCBE    
Ms Lai Ru Ying
rylai@ntu.edu.sg  6592 7727N1.2-B3-13
​Mr Ong Zhen Mingzhenming.ong@ntu.edu.sg​6908 2306​N1.2-B3-13
ENG (Common Engineering) 
​Associate Dean (Academic), CoEAD-ACAD-COE@ntu.edu.sg6513 8285N1.3-B1-01​
Ms. Chai Hsien Chee, Noriki
EHCCHAI@ntu.edu.sg6790 5915N1.3-B1-01
​​RE​P
​Ms. Jean Yu Huiping
HPYU@ntu.edu.sg6592 1660​N1.3-B1-01​
​SBS    

​Dr. Peter Cheung

PCFCheung@ntu.edu.sg6316 2849​SBS-03n-09​

Mr. Eugene Lee

SBS-exchange@ntu.edu.sg6514 8392SBS-01n-21
​​​SPMS        
​Dr Lu Yunpeng
(Chemistry & Biological Chemistry)
YPLu@ntu.edu.sg6513 2747SPMS-CBC-06-23
Prof Wu Guohua
(Mathematics & Economics / Mathematical Sciences) 
guohua@ntu.edu.sg6513 7186SPMS-MAS-05-40
Prof Fan Hongjin 
(Physics & Applied Physics) 
FANHJ@ntu.edu.sg 6513 7408
SPMS-PAP-04-06​
Ms. Hoe Lee Hwee

lhhoe@ntu.edu.sg

6513 7194
SPMS-04-01
SSM ​​
​Ms. Lee Jingpei Ashley
jingpei.lee@nie.edu.sg6790 3719​NIE5-03-09​
NBS
​Ms. Shirley Seahshirley.seah@ntu.edu.sg6790 5688S3-B3A-03
NBS Undergraduate Programmes
Office​
Ms. Chee Chai Ling clchee@ntu.edu.sg 6904 1115​S3-B3A-03
NBS Undergraduate Programmes Office
ADM  
​​Ms. Lim-Tay Bee Neo Julie
bnlim@ntu.edu.sg​6790 6667ART Level 3​
Ms. Candy Ong ​Siew Ling
CandyOng@ntu.edu.sg 6790 5680ART 1-1
WKWSCI  
​Undergraduate OfficeSCI_exchange@ntu.edu.sg6790 4573​​SCI 04-03 WKWSCI Student Services Centre
​​​​​​​​SOH ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Please refer to the list of SOH exchange coordinators for course matching
​​​​​​​SSS   ​ ​
​Undergraduate Office

(Including credit transfer queries)
sss_ug@ntu.edu.sgSHHK-01-02​

Economics (HE courses):
Asst Prof Tang Yang - Undergraduates (GEM Explorer, OSL Fee-paying  & SUSEP)

tangyang@ntu.edu.sg​ 


 

​​​6790 6115

SHHK-04-56

​Asst Prof Wang Wei Siang
(GEM Discoverer & Incoming Exchange Students)
UG-Economics@ntu.edu.sg
​6514 1092SHHK-04-55
​Assoc Prof Yip Sau Leung
(GEM Discoverer Summer Studies)
UG-Economics@ntu.edu.sg​6790 4983SHHK-04-62

Psychology (HP courses)

Prof Eunae Cho

psy-exchange@ntu.edu.sg6592 1575SHHK-04-20

Public Policy & Global Affairs (HA courses)

General Enquiries

UG-PPGA@ntu.edu.sg

​​Asst Prof Ana Cristina Dias Alves
anacristina@ntu.edu.sg ​6316 8741​SHHK-05-04
Sociology 
(HS courses)

General Enquiries
UG-Sociology@ntu.edu.sg
​A/P Shirley Sun
HLSun@ntu.edu.sg6316 8832SHHK-05-23
ASE
​Dr. Natasha Bhatianbhatia@ntu.edu.sg6592 3230N2-01C-56
NIE​ ​​

​Mr Sunny Sitoe

sunny.sitoe@nie.edu.sg​6790 3116​NIE02-03-03​

 

Share Article